Partnerhotels

Mit den folgenden Partner-Hotels hat der Golfclub Schaumburg Vereinbarungen über
Greenfee-Ermäßigungen getroffen.

PARTNERHOTEL ORT WEBSEITE KM
Sülbecker Krug Nienstädt www.suelbeckerkrug.de 1,6
Berghotel Sülbeck Nienstädt www.berghotel-suelbeck.de 1,6
Stadthotel Gerbergasse Stadthagen www.stadthotel-gerbergasse.de 7,8
Ambiente Bückeburg www.ambiente-hotel.de 9
Hotel Waldkater Rinteln www.waldkater.com 12,1
Hotel Zum Schaumburger Ritter Rinteln www.schaumburger-ritter.com 14
Hotel Berghof Apelern Apelern www.hotel-berghof.biz 17,4
Romantik Hotel Schmiedegasthaus Gehrke Riepen www.schmiedegasthaus.de 17,9
Hotel Harms Bad Nenndorf www.hotel-harms.de 20,9
Hotel Porta Westfalica Porta Westfalica www.hotel-porta-westfalica.de 21
Hotel Tallymann Bad Nenndorf www.hotel-tallymann.de 21,8
Romantik Hotels Schloss Petershagen Petershagen www.romantikhotels.com/petershagen 22,6
Parkhotel Bad Rehburg Bad Rehburg www.parkhotel-badrehburg.com 25
Hotel Sonnenhof Lügde www.hotelsonnenhof.com 55
Hotel Kempenhof Lügde www.Kempenhof.de 55,8
Ferienhaus Adam Obernkirchen www.obernkirchen-info.de/ferienhaus-adam 2

 

Logo-Dachdecker-Henke Logo-CaddyCool          Pompe2